• Board of Directors


  • Michael T. Barickman, Executive Vice President - Sales
    Hazlett, Burt, and Watson, Inc.

  • Thomas L. Conner, Business Manager
    IBEW 141

  • Josh Contraguerro, Vice President of Marketing
    Panhandle Cleaning and Restoration

  • Todd F. Clossin, President 

  • Kelly M. Cullen, Director

  • Brenda Danehart, News Director

  • Matthew Drahos, Market President 

  • Dr. Stephen Greiner, President
    West Liberty University

  • Douglass Harrison, CEO
    Wheeling Hospital

  • Bobby Hartong, President
    WA Wilson

  • Robert Herron, City Manager
    City of Wheeling

  • Wendy Hodorowski, Director of Marketing
    The Health Plan

  • Chris Lambert, Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Relations 
    Bethany College

  • Gerald (Gee) E. Lofstead III, Attorney
    Spilman Thomas &Battle, PLLC

  • Tim McCormick, Commissioner
    Ohio County Commission

  • Tim McCoy, General Manager

  • Dr. Kim Miller, Superintendent
    Ohio County Schools

  • Joelle Moray, External Affairs Manager
    American Electric Power

  • Dr. Daniel Mosser, President

  • Suzie Nelson, Executive Director
    Community Foundation of the Ohio Valley

  • Craig O'Leary, Program Director
    RED Partnership

  • Bill Stolz, Director of Distribution
    Bass Pro/Cabela's 

  • Chad Thalman, Vice Mayor
    City of Wheeling

  • Jade Waligura, Director of Sales & Marketing
    National Equipment Co. 

  • Alex Weld, Executive Director
    Wheeling Heritage